

Petrogrand AB resolutions of Annual General Meeting 2017

At the Ordinary General Meeting (AGM) in Petrogrand AB (publ) (the "Company") held on 27 June 2017 the following was resolved:

The AGM resolved to adopt the profit and loss account and the balance sheet, and the consolidated profit and loss account and the consolidated balance sheet for the financial year 2016 and resolved that the unrestricted equity shall be carried forward and that no dividend is paid for the financial year 2016.

It was resolved to discharge all of the previous board members and managing directors from liability against the Company for the past financial year.

It was resolved that the Board shall be comprised by three Board members. It was resolved that the fees to the Board members be paid with SEK 100 000 to the Chairman and SEK 80 000 to each of the other Board members who are not employed in the Company. The Board members shall be entitled to invoice the fee through a company owned by the Board member, provided that this is cost neutral for the Company. The Board members shall be entitled to invoice the fee quarterly in advance. The auditors shall be paid according to approved invoices.

The AGM resolved to re-elect Richard Cowie, Alexander Ulanovskiy and Pavel Tetyakov as members of the board. The AGM resolved to appoint Richard Cowie as the chairman of the Board of Directors.

The audit firm Winthers Revisionsbyrå AB with Mr. Ragnar Santesson as principally responsible auditor, was re-elected as the Company's Auditor.